فورت إلكترونيات المحدودة.

منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل حول بنا

Fort Electronics Co.,Ltd

نوعية جيدة بفا الأسلاك المعزولة للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة بفا الأسلاك المعزولة للمبيعات
شكرا لمساعدكم في مشروعنا الجديد لتطوير توريد كواليتي عالية كابل الملابس سامرت UL10064 الأسلاك.

—— بايام لازيمي

لديك كينار سلك المنتج تماما تلبية متطلباتنا، أفضل الأسعار، التسليم في الوقت.

—— Jadjet

ابن دردش الآن

Fort Electronics Co.,Ltd

1
Fort Electronics Co.,Ltd
factory image

تفاصيل الشركة:

نوع الأعمال : الشركة المصنعة
السوق الرئيسي : في جميع أنحاء العالم
عدد الموظفين : 50~100
المبيعات السنوية : 50million-100million
سنة التأسيس : 2004
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 60% - 70%
تاريخ فورت الإلكترونيات co.Ltd أكتولي يبدأ أكثر من أكثر من عشر سنوات مضت كشراكة من ثلاثة مهندسين الذين يمثلون الهندسة الانضباط الرئيسية تعاونت لتبدأ. للبدء مع إنشاء مصنع الأسلاك الصغيرة تقع في مدينة دونغ قوان، الصين. لتزويد نفسها بسلك كينار، تم تحديد بسرعة أن هناك احتياجات أكبر بكثير للصناعات الكابلات والخدمة. وخلصت الشركة إلى أن لديهم لتوسيع إنتاجهم وتقديم أنواع الكابلات من خلال تطوير منشأة التصنيع التي تلبي المزيد من الطلبات ل العملاء الأسلاك والنتائج في مزيد من السيطرة على نوعية المنتجات النهائية للشركة.

بعد السنوات التالية، وقد وضعت فورت المزيد من المنتجات التقنية (الحرارية تمديد الأسلاك، تفلون الأسلاك المعزولة و بك معزول الأسلاك)، وأبقى الذهاب لرصد المنتج الأساسية، كينار الأسلاك على الجودة والابتكار، الذي اعترف العملاء. فورت أصبحت تدريجيا الدعامة الأساسية باعتبارها المورد الرئيسي للكابلات الكهربائية والأسلاك إلى الصناعات الصناعية والطبية والسيارات والمنزلية.


منذ عام 2006 عملنا في شراكة مع قادة السوق العالمية، وتسهيل والاستفادة من الفرص في جميع أنحاء جنوب شرق آسيا وأمريكا الشمالية والجنوبية وغرب أوروبا وأفريقيا. كمؤسسة صناعية، أعمالنا تمتد التصنيع والهندسة وتوزيع الأنشطة. وتشمل وحدات الأعمال الأساسية لدينا تكنولوجيا الكابل، الاتصالات، مناولة المواد، التعبئة والتغليف، التكنولوجيا والخدمات. وتسهل البنية التحتية اإلقليمية الحديثة لدينا الوصول إلى األسواق العالمية المتنوعة بسرعة وكفاءة.

على مر السنين، توسعت عائلة فورت لتشمل فريق أكبر بكثير من أصحاب وحدها. بفضل التفاني والمعرفة الصناعة من الموظفين فورت، وكانت الشركة قادرة على التمتع نموا غير مسبوق، مع نفس أصحابها على رأسه. ونحن ممتنون للنمو شهدنا، وألا ننسى أبدا أن فورت هنا بسببك، عملائنا. لذلك شكرا لك، وهنا لسنوات عديدة أخرى من العمل معا!

تفاصيل الاتصال
Fort Electronics Co.,Ltd

اتصل شخص: Mr. Li

الهاتف :: +86-0769-85235539

الفاكس: +86-0769-85235539

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Fort Electronics Co.,Ltd.

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home About Us

History

Good quality PFA Insulated Wire for sales
Good quality PFA Insulated Wire for sales
Thank for your assistant in our new project development to supply high qualitiy samrt clothing cable UL10064 wire.

—— Payam Lazimi

your Kynar wire product is fully meet our requirement, best price , delivery on time.

—— Jadjet

I'm Online Chat Now

Fort Electronics Co.,Ltd

1
Fort Electronics Co.,Ltd
factory image

Company Details:

Business Type : Manufacturer
Main Market : Worldwide
No. of Employees : 50~100
Annual Sales : 50million-100million
Year Established : 2004
Export p.c : 60% - 70%
The history of Fort electronics co.Ltd actully begins over more than ten years ago as the partnership of three engineers who represent the major discipline engineering collaborated to start with .To begin with creating a small wire factory located in Dongguan city,China. To supply itself with Kynar wire,it was quickly determined that there was a much larger needs for their cable industries and service.The company concluded that they had to enlarge their production and offer kinds of cables by developing its manufacturing facility which meet more demands for the wire customers and results in more control over the quality of the company's final products.

After the following years, Fort has developed more technical products(Thermocouple extension wire, teflon insulated wire and pvc insulated wire), and kept going to monitoring its core product, Kynar wire over the quality and innovation,which was recognized by customers. Fort gradually became a mainstay as the leading supplier of electric cable and wire to the industrial, medical, automotive and household industries.


Since 2006 we have worked in partnership with global market leaders, facilitating and capitalizing on opportunities throughout South East Asia,North and South America,West Europe and Africa. As an industrial enterprise, our business spans manufacturing, engineering and distributing activities. Our core business units include cable technology, communications, material handling, packaging, technology and service. Our state-of-the-art regional infrastructure facilitates cost-effective access to the diverse global market quickly and efficiently.
 

Over the years, Fort family has expanded to include a team much larger than the owners alone. Thanks to the dedication and industry knowledge of Fort employees, the company has been able to enjoy unprecedented growth, with the very same owners at the helm. We are thankful for the growth we have seen, and never forget that Fort is here because of you, our customers. So thank you, and here’s to many more years of working together!

Contact Details
Fort Electronics Co.,Ltd

Contact Person: Mr. Li

Tel: +86-0769-85235539

Fax: +86-0769-85235539

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)